• es
  • en
  • fr

FINES

Consultar fines

 

ESTATUTOS

Consultar 

 

PATRONATO

Ver patronato

 

CONVENIO COLECTIVO 

Ver convenio 

 

ORGANIGRAMA.

Mayo 2024

 

Lorena García de Izarra: direccion@tresculturas.org  – 954 088 045

Carmen Fernández-Távora: cftavora@tresculturas.org – 661027738

Antonio Chaves Rendón: achaves@tresculturas.org – 667231156

Toñi Sarabia: dircom@tresculturas.org – 672243982

Lara Marco Rodríguez: lara@tresculturas.org – 667338151

Antonio Barneto Ochoa: abarneto@tresculturas.org – 667311132

Natalia Arce Sánchez: narce@tresculturas.org – 667333168

Gemma Arcos Molas: garcos@tresculturas.org – 667227154

Houda Bahida El Idrisi: hbahida@tresculturas.org – 667216146

Catalina Bejarano Domínguez: cbejarano@tresculturas.org – 673866475

Najib Bouanan Hadi: nbouanan@tresculturas.org – 678617298

Olga Cuadrado Fernández: olgacuadrado@tresculturas.org – 673866486

Ana María Gamero de Cala: amgamero@tresculturas.org – 672243979

Ramsés García Fernández: rgarcía@tresculturas.org – 667338152

Vanesa Gómez Almendro: avgomez@tresculturas.org – 678617297

Dolores Jiménez Carrillo: doloresj@tresculturas.org – 667313140

Luisa Jacoba Kooker Real: luisakr@tresculturas.org – 677257153

Antonio Márquez Moreno: amarquezm@tresculturas.org – 670441381

Araceli Míguez Salas: amiguez@tresculturas.org – 667242131

Javier Morales Rodríguez: informatica@tresculturas.org – 667206149

Antonio Rubiales Cabello: arubiales@tresculturas.org – 667225167

Nuria Sánchez Rojas: nsanchez@tresculturas.org667378169

María Consuelo Sena Malmagro: mariche@tresculturas.org – 667299133

Ángel Luis Yebra Moreno: alyebra@tresculturas.org – 667282157